The big 1-triple-0

11 Feb

As of right this second, this blog has officially gotten 1,000 views since January 1st! That’s an average of a whole 23.8 views per day! I’m pretty sure I’ve got a set of about 20 people who check it every day, and then a few click-overs from a comment I left on Dance World Takeover (fun lindy hop blog, check it out).

Anyways, I slept until 11:30 this morning (and went to bed at midnight! Long week I guess?) and have plans at noon. So, super short post, but I just wanted to say thanks to everyone who’s been reading! It means a lot to me that you take the time to check out what I’ve been doing. Also, it’s really difficult to come up with a new topic every day, so I apologize when some are super lame.

You guys are the best. And welcome, mom!

Leave a Reply

