My Ideal Schedule

28 Mar

Image

So basically, I need to take fifteen credits per semester next year to graduate on time with two majors. If I wasn’t already working two jobs, I would have added a minor or something, but I’m not that much of a glutton for punishment.

The above schedule involves me attending 12 credits worth of class on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I will also register for senior colloquium this semester, because it is 3 credits that don’t actually require work or have a class meeting.

I’ll be working 15 hours a week in the MarCom office (6.5 each on Monday and Friday with an hour at lunch on Tuesdays and Thursdays – subject to change drastically). 

I’ll be working for the Bulletin, which eats the entirety of Tuesday night and all day on Wednesday. I should be able to also do some homework on Wednesdays in the office or take a break midday and go downstairs to my other job.

I’ve scheduled in gym time to make sure it will actually exist. I don’t have to get up early ever, which is fantastic.

Registration next week. Let’s hope it works.

2 Responses to “My Ideal Schedule”

  1. aolehaole March 29, 2012 at 2:03 am #

    Jealous with all dat gym time. Are you sticking to that shit?

Leave a Reply

