Yes, I rock

17 Apr

Essay due tomorrow. At quarter to eleven, I told one of the freshmen that if I got it fine by the time they finished registering for classes (at midnight) I would watch how I met your mother with them. One hour, four pages. Followed by done well-deserved netflix time. If you want to consider me your academic inspiration, you are more than welcome to do so.

One Response to “Yes, I rock”

  1. ianmulligan08 October 1, 2013 at 4:16 am #

    Pa pa pa pa, pa pa pa pa…
    pa pa, da da da da, da da da da da…

Leave a Reply

