D-d-d-dead week!

1 May

Is here. And full of death, as promised. Papers, tests – but the projects are done as of tomorrow! I am full of glee that it will soon be summer, even if the weather is not holding up. There are so many things I want to do this summer, I keep daydreaming about how wonderful it will be. And I found a fifth person to live with us for the spring semester! And I’m working on someone for fall! Things are looking up just a little bit today, and that’s a very good thing. I have an interview next week to copyedit for the Spokesman! One week to go – I’m done with finals at 5:30 on Wednesday. This summer is going to be superb.

That was the most disoriented blog post I think I’ve ever written, but I’m a very disoriented person. So. All is going to be juuuuust fine. Sleepy time 🙂

Leave a Reply

