It’s Always So Sad

29 May

I recently heard about a girl at Yale who died the weekend after her graduation. Which is so incredibly tragic and heartbreaking that I can’t even begin to write about it.

But the week before she died, she wrote a piece for her school newspaper that encompasses how I feel about my school. Even though we lived on opposite sides of the country and never met, her article, The Opposite of Loneliness, really speaks to me. Please read it, I think it’s one way of honoring her memory.

Leave a Reply

