By Jove! I think I’ve got it!

20 Jun
You know, I honestly did not expect to figure this out until much, much later. I fully expected to be panicking in February.
 
Instead, it is June, and I have an answer to that second-most-common question Honors seniors will face: “What’s your thesis on?”
My friends, my thesis is on the impact of successful D-1 basketball on campus culture. Admissions, drinking, academics, all of it. I co-wrote an article on the topic a few months ago (check it out here!) and since I’m currently reading a super interesting book (Beer and Circus) I decided that I would very much like to do further analysis on the phenomenon.
 
Yay for a thesis topic that I’m actually interested in!
One Response to “By Jove! I think I’ve got it!”

  1. ianmulligan08 August 3, 2013 at 5:38 am #

    A great choice for a thesis topic. You did an amazing job on your senior thesis.

Leave a Reply

