Image

Because I Can’t Just Use Word Like a Normal Person

18 Jul

Because I Can't Just Use Word Like a Normal Person

I really like writing by hand. Especially when I’m writing articles – I have my notes all spread out around me, my T. Swift on shuffle, a mechanical pencil, and life is good.

But my drafts look like a mess.

One Response to “Because I Can’t Just Use Word Like a Normal Person”

  1. ianmulligan08 August 3, 2013 at 5:16 am #

    Interesting to see the thought process and editing process you go through. Writing is a process and there is something about having it in front of you. As opposed to editing it while staring at a computer screen.

Leave a Reply

